0

Dracula

Dracula pdf

Dracula synopsis: Thanks to the huge success of the Twilight series, vampires have become the most popular supernatural creatures on earth. But Dracula is the one that started it all, back in 1897. Bram Stoker’s eternally terrifying classic established the… Continue Reading

0

Southern Magic

Southern Magic pdf

Southern Magic synopsis: It only takes a second for life to go to heck-in-a-hand-basket! In less than twenty-four hours Pepper Dunn loses her job, her boyfriend, and her home. It’s the worst day of her life. But when Pepper discovers… Continue Reading

0

Another Man’s Moccasins

Another Man's Moccasins PDF

Another Man’s Moccasins synopsis: The fourth book in the bestselling Longmire Mystery series, the basis for the hit Netflix Original series LONGMIRE Craig Johnson’s The Highwayman and An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr, and Robert B.… Continue Reading

0

The Outlaws

The Outlaws PDF

The Outlaws synopsis: But just because Castillo is out of the government doesn’t mean he’s out of business. He still has the skills and the manpower to do what others can’t or won’t do. And his first job is a… Continue Reading

0

Palace of Treason

Palace of Treason PDF

Palace of Treason synopsis: The thrilling sequel to Red Sparrow—CIA insider Jason Matthews’s compulsively readable New York Times bestseller and Edgar Award winner—featuring Russian spy Dominika Egorova and CIA agent Nate Nash “shimmers with authenticity. The villains are richly drawn…the… Continue Reading

0

Snatched Super Boxset

Snatched Super Boxset pdf

Snatched Super Boxset synopsis: Mystery mastermind James Huntbrings you the complete collection of the highly-rated “Missing Person and Deadly Webs” Series. These stories have accumulated over 500 five-star reviews and have been boxed together for the first time! Missing Person… Continue Reading

0

Holy Ghost

Holy Ghost pdf

Holy Ghost synopsis: Pinion, Minnesota: a metropolis of all of seven hundred souls for which the word “moribund” might have been invented. Nothing ever happened there and nothing ever would–until the mayor of sorts (campaign slogan: “I’ll Do What I… Continue Reading