Lords of the City – The Complete Series

By | January 24, 2017

Lords of the City - The Complete Series pdfLords of the City – The Complete Series synopsis: Sleek and formidable, Chicago is an empire, controlled by the men and women who rule from the upper floors. Beneath gray skies, there’s an order to the city, but when office hours are over, a scorching heat pulses within its walls that has nothing to do with the sun.

The Lords of the City series follows the sexy exploits of the billionaires who rule the city and the women they love. These billionaires are definitely not boys – they are men, grown up, alpha to the core, and bad in a bad boy way. So, settle in for a deliciously bumpy ride.

Included in this Box Set are:

Three complete standalone romance novels – each with an HEA and no cliffhangers:

Torn (Lords of the City – Book 1)
Secrets (Lords of the City – Book 2)
Burned (Lords of the City – Book 3)

One Never Before Released Prologue Novella: Lured (Lords of the City – Prologue)

Until now, this novella was only available through subscription! One particular Lord of the City weaves his machinations through each of the books in this series. Find out here how it all began!

And EXCLUSIVE TO THIS BOX SET ONLY, one Brand New Epilogue Novella: Forgiven? (Lords of the City – Epilogue)

The Lords of the City will forever continue their rule, but this novella puts the thrilling and oh-so-sexy finishing touches on the series!

Settle in and prepare for a raw, emotionally charged stimulating journey that will leave you breathless!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Kindle In MotionBe transported into the story with art, animation, or video features that complement the narrative and are available at no extra cost. See more books like this readkindlereadkindle3reankindle 1